Schedule

January 2020— “Small Wonders” All-Media National Juried Exhibit

  • Exhibit dates: November 30, 2019 – January 31, 2020

 

February 2020—“All Photography” National Juried Exhibit

  • Exhibit dates: February 1 – February 28, 2020
  • Juror: Tom Hennessy
  • Entries deadline: Friday, January 10, 2020, by 4 pm
  • Jurying: Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 11 am
  • Notifications by Phone or email: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Deadline for delivery of selected work: Friday, January 31, by 4 pm
  • Exhibit Opens: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Reception: First Friday, February 7, 2020, 6-8:30 pm, Juror Talk/Awards at 6 pm
  • Exhibit closes: Friday, February 28, 2020, at 4 pm
  • Pick up hand-delivered work: Saturday, February 29, 2020, 10 am – 4 pm, or within 10 days
  • Anticipated return shipping: Monday, March 2, 2020

March 2020—“Faces” All-Media National Juried Exhibit

  • Exhibit dates: February 29 – [was March 27, 2020] June 26, 2020
  • Juror: Cheryl T. Bosch
  • Entries deadline: Friday, January 24, 2020, by 4 pm
  • Jurying: Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 11 am
  • Notifications by phone, email or USPS: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Deadline for delivery of selected work: Friday, February 28, 2020, by 4 pm
  • Exhibits opens: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Reception: First Friday, March 6, 2020, 6-8:30 pm, Juror Talk/Awards at 6 pm
  • Exhibit closes: Friday, [was March 27, 2020, at 4 pm] April 24, 2020 at 4pm
  • Pick up hand-delivered work: Saturday, [was March 28, 2020] April 25, 2020, 10 am – 4 pm, or within 10 days
  • Anticipated return shipping: Monday, [was March 30] April 27, 2020

April 2020—GALLERY CLOSED

May 2020—GALLERY CLOSED

June 2020—GALLERY CLOSED


July 2020—“Artist Choice” Regional All-Media Juried Exhibit

  • Exhibit dates: July 3 - July 31, 2020
  • Juror: Steve Griffin
  • Entries deadline: Friday, March 13, 2020, by 4 pm
  • Jurying: Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 11 am
  • Notifications by phone or email: Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • Deadline for delivery of selected work: Friday, June 26, 2020, by 4 pm
    *Deliver work between noon – 4 pm on June 24, 25, 26, or by appointment
    *Pick up declined work noon – 4 pm on June 24, 25, 26, or by appointment
  • Exhibits opens: Saturday, July 3, 2020
  • First Friday,  July 3, 2020, following required safety precautions
  • Juror Talk/Awards: on website and social media after July 3
  • Exhibit closes: Friday,  July 31, 2020, at 4 pm
  • Pick up hand-delivered work: Saturday, August 1, 2020, 10 am – 4 pm, or within 10 days
  • Anticipated return shipping: Monday, August 3, 2020

August 2020—“Ethos: Spirit of Community” All-Media National Juried Exhibit

  • Exhibit dates: August 1-28, 2020
  • Juror: Carolyn Goodridge
  • Entries deadline: Friday, July 10, by 4 pm
  • Jurying: Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 11 am
  • Notifications by phone, email or USPS: Wednesday, July 15
  • Deadline for delivery of selected work: Friday,  July 31, 2020, by 4 pm
  • Exhibit opens: Saturday, August 1, 2020
  • First Friday: September 4, 2020, 12 – 4 pm, follow safety precautions, masks required
  • Juror Talk/Awards: Video on FCCA social media
  • Exhibit closes: Friday, August 28, 2020, at 8 pm
  • Pick up hand-delivered work: Saturday, August 29, 2020, 10 am – 4 pm, or within 10 days
  • Anticipated return shipping: Monday, August 31, 2020

September 2020—“Artist Choice “All-media Regional Juried

  • Exhibit dates: August 29 – September 25, 2020
  • Juror: Carol Iglesias
  • Entries deadline: Friday, August 14, 2020, by 4 pm
  • Jurying: Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 11 am
  • Notifications by phone, email or USPS: Wednesday, August 19, 2020
  • Deadline for delivery of selected work: Friday, August 28, 2020, by 4 pm
  • Exhibit opens: Saturday, August 29, 2020
  • First Friday: September 4, 2020, 12 – 4 pm, follow safety precautions, masks required
  • Juror Talk/Awards: Video on FCCA social media beginning September 4
  • Exhibit closes: Friday, September 25, 2020, at 8 pm
  • Pick up hand-delivered work: Saturday, September 26, 2020, 10 am – 4 pm, or within 10 days
  • Anticipated return shipping: Monday, September 28, 2020

October 2020—“Memories: People, Places, Structures” All-Media National Juried Exhibit

  • Exhibit dates: September 26 – October 30, 2020
  • Juror: Kerry McAleer-Keeler
  • Entries deadline: Friday, August 21, 2020, by 4 pm
  • Jurying: Tuesday, August 25, 2020, at 11 am
  • Notifications by phone, email or USPS: Wednesday, August 26, 2020
  • Deadline for delivery of selected work: Friday, September 25, 2020, by 4 pm
  • Exhibit opens: Saturday, September 26, 2020
  • First Friday: October 2, 2020, 12 – 4 pm, follow safety precautions, masks required
  • Juror Talk/Awards: Video on FCCA social media beginning Oct 2
  • Exhibit closes: Friday, October 30, 2020, at 4 pm
  • Pick up hand-delivered work: Saturday, October 31, 2020, 10 am – 11 am, or within 10 days
  • Anticipated return shipping: Monday, November 2, 2020

November 2020—“Artist Choice” All-media Regional Juried Exhibit

  • Exhibit dates: October 31 – November 27, 2020
  • Juror: Ashe Laughlin
  • Entries deadline: Friday, October 2, 2020, by 4 pm
  • Jurying: Tuesday, October 6, 2020, 11 am
  • Notifications by phone, email or USPS: Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2020
  • Deadline for delivery of selected work: Friday, October 30, 2020, by 4 pm
  • Exhibit opens: Saturday, October 31, 2020
  • Selection of Awards/Videotape Juror Talk: Monday, November 2, at 1 pm
  • First Friday: November 6, 2020, 12 – 4 pm, follow safety precautions, masks required
  • Juror Talk/Awards: View FCCA social media online beginning November 6
  • Exhibit closes: Friday, November 27, 2020, at 4 pm
  • Pick up hand-delivered work: Saturday, November 28, 10 am – 11 am, or within 10 days
  • Anticipated return shipping: Monday, November 30, 2020

December 2020 – January 2021—“Flora & Fauna” All-Media National Juried Exhibit

  • Exhibit dates: November 28, 2020 – January 29, 2021
  • Juror: Diego Sanchez
  • Entries deadline: Friday, November 6, 2020, by 4 pm
  • Jurying: Monday, November 10, 2020, at 11am
  • Notifications by phone, email or USPS: Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Deadline for delivery of selected work: Friday, November 27, 2020, by 4 pm
  • Exhibit opens: Saturday, November 28, 2020
  • Selection of Awards/Videotape Juror Talk: Monday, November 30, at 1 pm
  • First Friday: December 4, 2020, 12 – 4 pm, follow safety precautions, masks required
  • Juror Talk/Awards: View FCCA social media online beginning December 4
  • Exhibit closes: Friday, January 29, 2021
  • Pick up hand-delivered work: Saturday, January 30, 2021, 10 am – 11 am, or within 10 days
  • Anticipated return shipping: Monday, February 1, 2021