Schedule

December 2020 – January 2021
“Flora & Fauna” All-Media National Juried Exhibit

  • Exhibit dates: November 28, 2020 – January 29, 2021
  • Juror: Diego Sanchez
  • Entries deadline: Friday, November 6, 2020, by 4 pm
  • Jurying: Saturday, November 7, 2020, at 4 pm
  • Notifications by phone, email or USPS: Monday, November 9, 2020
  • Deadline for delivery of selected work: Friday, November 27, 2020, by 4 pm
  • Exhibit opens: Saturday, November 28, 2020
  • Selection of Awards/Videotape Juror Talk: Saturday, November 28, at 4 pm
  • First Friday: December 4, 2020, 12 – 4 pm, follow safety precautions, masks required
  • Juror Talk/Awards: View FCCA social media online beginning December 4
  • Exhibit closes: Friday, January 29, 2021
  • Pick up hand-delivered work: Saturday, January 30, 2021, 10 am – 11 am, or within 10 days
  • Anticipated return shipping: Monday, February 1, 2021

February 2021
“All Photography” National Juried Exhibit

  • Exhibit dates: January 30 – February 26, 2021
  • Juror: Francis Thompson
  • Entries deadline: Friday, January 8, 2021, 4 pm
  • Jurying: Tuesday, January 12, 2021, 11 am
  • Notifications by phone or email: Wednesday, January 13, 2021
  • Deadline for delivery of selected work: Friday, January 29, 2021, 4 pm
  • Exhibit opens: Saturday, January 30, 2021
  • Selection of Awards/Videotape Juror Talk: Monday, February 1, 2021, 1 pm
  • First Friday: February 5, 2021, 12 – 4 pm, follow safety precautions, masks required
  • Juror Talk/Awards: view on FCCA social media beginning February 5, 2021
  • Exhibit closed: Friday, February 26, 2021, 4 pm
  • Pick up hand-deliver work: Saturday, February 27, 2021, or within 10 days
  • Anticipated return shipping: Saturday, February 27 – March 2, 2021

March 2021
“Imagined Realities” All-Media National Juried Exhibit

  • Exhibit dates: February 27 – March 26, 2021
  • Juror: Ginna Cullen
  • Entries deadline: Friday, February 5, 2021, 4 pm
  • Jurying: Tuesday, February 9, 2021, 11 am
  • Notifications by phone or email: Wednesday, February 10, 2021
  • Deadline for delivery of selected work: Friday, February 26, 2021, 4 pm
  • Exhibit opens: Saturday, February 27, 2021
  • Selection of Awards/Videotape Juror Talk: Monday, March 1, 2021, 1 pm
  • First Friday: March 5, 2021, 12 – 4 pm, follow safety precautions, masks required
  • Juror Talk/Awards: view on FCCA social media beginning March 5, 2021
  • Exhibit closed: Friday, March 26, 2021, 4 pm
  • Pick up hand-deliver work: Saturday, March 27, 2021, or within 10 days
  • Anticipated return shipping: Saturday, March 27 – April 1, 2021

April 2021
“Artist Choice” All-media Regional Juried Exhibit

  • Exhibit dates: March 27 – April 30, 2021
  • Juror: Chris Gregson
  • Entries deadline: Friday, March 5, 2021, 4 pm
  • Jurying: Tuesday, March 9, 2021, 11 am
  • Notifications by phone or email: Wednesday, March 10, 2021
  • Deadline for delivery of selected work: Friday, March 26, 2021, 4 pm
  • Exhibit opens: Saturday, March 27, 2021
  • Selection of Awards/Videotape Juror Talk: Monday, March 29, 2021, 1 pm
  • First Friday: April 2, 2021, 12 – 4 pm, follow safety precautions, masks required
  • Juror Talk/Awards: view on FCCA social media beginning April 2, 2021
  • Exhibit closed: Friday, April 30, 2021, 4 pm
  • Pick up hand-deliver work: Saturday, May 1, 2021, or within 10 days
  • Anticipated return shipping: Saturday, May 1 - 6, 2021

May 2021
“Patterns” All-Media National Juried Exhibit

  • Exhibit dates: May 1 – 28, 2021
  • Juror: Matt Lively
  • Entries deadline: Friday, April 9, 2021, 4 pm
  • Jurying: Tuesday, April 13, 2021, 11 am
  • Notifications by phone or email: Wednesday, April 14, 2021
  • Deadline for delivery of selected work: Friday, April 30, 2021, 4 pm
  • Exhibit opens: Saturday, May 1, 2021
  • Selection of Awards/Videotape Juror Talk: Monday, May 3, 2021, 1 pm
  • First Friday: May 7, 2021, 12 – 4 pm, follow safety precautions, masks required
  • Juror Talk/Awards: view on FCCA social media beginning May 7, 2021
  • Exhibit closed: Friday, May 28, 2021, 4 pm
  • Pick up hand-deliver work: Saturday, May 29, 2021, or within 10 days
  • Anticipated return shipping: Saturday, May 29 – June 3, 2021

June 2021
“Artist Choice” Regional OR Guest Artists Exhibit

  • Exhibit dates: May 29-June 25, 2021
  • Juror: TBD OR Name of Guest Artist(s)
  • Entries deadline: Friday, May 7, 2021, 4 pm
  • Jurying: Tuesday, May 11, 2021, 11 am
  • Notifications by phone or email: Wednesday, May 12, 2021
  • Deadline for delivery of selected work: Friday, May 28, 2021, 4 pm
  • Exhibit opens: Saturday, May 29, 2021
  • Selection of Awards/Videotape Juror Talk: Monday, May 24, 2021, 1 pm
  • First Friday: June 4, 2021, 12 – 4 pm, follow safety precautions, masks required
  • Juror Talk/Awards: view on FCCA social media beginning June 4, 2021
  • Exhibit closed: Friday, June 25, 2021, 4 pm
  • Pick up hand-deliver work: Saturday, June 26, 2021, or within 10 days
  • Anticipated return shipping: Saturday, June 26 – July 1, 2021

July 2021
“Messages in Color” All-Media National Juried Exhibit

  • Exhibit dates:  June 25 – July 30, 2021
  • Juror: TBD
  • Entries deadline: Friday, June 4, 2021, 4 pm
  • Jurying: Tuesday, June 8, 2021, 11 am
  • Notifications by phone or email: Wednesday, June 9, 2021
  • Deadline for delivery of selected work: Friday, June 25, 2021, 4 pm
  • Exhibit opens: Saturday, June 26, 2021
  • Selection of Awards/Videotape Juror Talk: Monday, June 28, 2021, 1 pm
  • First Friday: July 2, 2021, 12 – 4 pm, follow safety precautions, masks required
  • Juror Talk/Awards: view on FCCA social media beginning July 2, 2021
  • Exhibit closed: Friday, July 30, 2021, 4 pm
  • Pick up hand-deliver work: Saturday, July 31, 2021, or within 10 days
  • Anticipated return shipping: Saturday, July 31 – August 2, 2021

August 2021
“Artist Choice” Regional Juried Exhibit

  • Exhibit dates: July 31 – August 27, 2021
  • Juror: TBD
  • Entries deadline: Friday, July 9, 2021, 4 pm
  • Jurying: Tuesday, July 13, 2021, 11 am
  • Notifications by phone or email: Wednesday, July 14, 2021
  • Deadline for delivery of selected work: Friday, July 30, 2021, 4 pm
  • Exhibit opens: Saturday, July 31, 2021
  • Selection of Awards/Videotape Juror Talk: Monday, August 2, 2021, 1 pm
  • First Friday: August 6, 2021, 12 – 4 pm, follow safety precautions, masks required
  • Juror Talk/Awards: view on FCCA social media beginning August 6, 2021
  • Exhibit closed: Friday, August 27, 2021, 4 pm
  • Pick up hand-deliver work: Saturday, August 28, 2021, or within 10 days
  • Anticipated return shipping: Saturday, August 28 – 30, 2021

September 2021
“Visual Rhythm” All-Media National Juried Exhibit

  • Exhibit dates: August 28 – September 24, 2021
  • Juror: TBD
  • Entries deadline: Friday, July 30, 2021, 4 pm
  • Jurying: Tuesday, August 3, 2021, 11 am
  • Notifications by phone or email: Wednesday, August 4, 2021
  • Deadline for delivery of selected work: Friday, August 27, 2021, 4 pm
  • Exhibit opens: Saturday, August 28, 2021
  • Selection of Awards/Videotape Juror Talk: Monday, August 30, 2021, 1 pm
  • First Friday: September 3, 2021, 12 – 4 pm, follow safety precautions, masks required
  • Juror Talk/Awards: view on FCCA social media beginning June 4, 2021
  • Exhibit closed: Friday, September 24, 2021, 4 pm
  • Pick up hand-deliver work: Saturday, September 25, 2021, or within 10 days
  • Anticipated return shipping: Saturday, September 25 - 27, 2021

October 2021
Guest Artists “Exposure Unlimited” Exhibit

  • Exhibit dates: September 25 – October29, 2021
  • Curated Exhibit
  • Deadline for delivery of selected work: Friday, September 24, 2021, 4 pm
  • Exhibit opens: Saturday, September 25, 2021
  • Videotape Artists’ Talk: Monday, September 27, 2021, 1 pm
  • First Friday: October 1, 2021, 12 – 4 pm, follow safety precautions, masks required
  • Artists’ Talk: view on FCCA social media beginning October 1, 2021
  • Exhibit closed: Friday, October 29, 2021, 4 pm
  • Pick up work: Saturday, October 30, 2021, or within 10 days

November 2021
“Light & Reflection” All Media National Juried Exhibit

  • Exhibit dates: October 30 – November 26, 2021
  • Juror: TBD
  • Entries deadline: Friday, September 3, 2021, 4 pm
  • Jurying: Tuesday, September 7, 2021, 11 am
  • Notifications by phone or email: Wednesday, September 8, 2021
  • Deadline for delivery of selected work: Friday, October 29, 2021, 4 pm
  • Exhibit opens: Saturday, October 30, 2021
  • Selection of Awards/Videotape Juror Talk: Monday, November 1, 2021, 1 pm
  • First Friday: November 5, 2021, 12 – 4 pm, follow safety precautions, masks required
  • Juror Talk/Awards: view on FCCA social media beginning November 5, 2021
  • Exhibit closed: Friday, November 26, 2021, 4 pm
  • Pick up hand-deliver work: Saturday, November 27, 2021, or within 10 days
  • Anticipated return shipping: Saturday, November 27 - 30, 2021

Dec 2021/Jan 2022
“Winter White” All-Media National Juried Exhibit

  • Exhibit dates: November 27 – January 28, 2022
  • Juror: TBD
  • Entries deadline: Friday, November 5, 2021, 4 pm
  • Jurying: Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 11 am
  • Notifications by phone or email: Wednesday, November 9, 2021
  • Deadline for delivery of selected work: Friday, November 26, 2021, 4 pm
  • Exhibit opens: Saturday, November 27, 2021
  • Selection of Awards/Videotape Juror Talk: Monday, November 29, 2021, 1 pm
  • First Friday: December 3, 2021, 12 – 4 pm, follow safety precautions, masks required
  • Juror Talk/Awards: view on FCCA social media beginning December 3, 2021
  • Exhibit closed: Friday, January 28, 2022, 4 pm
  • Pick up hand-deliver work: Saturday, January 29, 2022, or within 10 days
  • Anticipated return shipping: Saturday, January 28 - 31, 2022